No. A.11019/46/13/MF.CGA/NG/Pro-Acctts/53

GOVERNMENT OF INDIA
MINISTRY OF FINANCE
DEPARTMENT OF EXPENDITURE
CONTROLLER GENERAL OF ACCOUNTS
7 th Floor, Lok Nayak Bhavan, Khan Market
New Delhi

Dated:

19th May, 2014

OFFICE MEMORANDUM

Sub: Promotion of Accountants in the pay scale of Rs. 5,200 – 20,200, Grade Pay Rs. 2,800 under PB-I to the grade of Sr. Accountant in the pay scale Rs. 9,300 – 34,800, Grade Pay Rs. 4,200 under PB-II.

The undersigned is directed to state that 111 (one hundred eleven) Accountants in the pay scale of Rs.5,200 - 20,200, Grade Pay Rs. 2,800 under PB-I, who fulfill eligibility condition as on 01-01-2014, as per combined select list enclosed herewith (Annexure), have been approved for promotion as Senior Accountant in the pay scale Rs. 9,300 - 34,800, Grade Pay Rs. 4,200 under PB-II with effect from 01-04-2014 in terms of Rule 5 of Central Civil Accounts Service (Accountant and Senior Accountant Group 'C' posts) Recruitment Rules, 2010.

2. The appointing authority in the Departmentalized Accounts Offices may issue promotion orders in respect of the Accountants working in their respective offices. While issuing the promotion orders, it may be ensured that the sealed cover procedure is observed in the concerned cases, as per the instructions issued by DOPT vide OM No. A.22011/4/91-Estt.(A) dated 14-09-1992 as amended from time to time.

Encl. :- As above

(Ved Prakash) Sr. Accounts Officer

То

The Pr. CCAs/ CCAs/ CAs/ Dy.CAs., All Min./ Deptts., New Delhi.

ITD Section may please post aforesaid OM on the official website of CGA.

## MINISTRY/DEPARTMENT WISE WAITING LIST OF ACCOUNTANTS FOR PROMOTION AS SENIOR ACCOUNTANTS W.E.F. 01.04.2014

SI.	Name	Category	Ministry/Dept
No.		Juliagory	minoti ji z ope
1	MS RASHMI MANISH UJAWANE	GEN	AGRICULTURE
2	KAILASH PRASAD YADAV	OBC	AGRICULTURE
3	LAXMAN SINGH KUSHWAHA	OBC	AGRICULTURE
4	S. N. MANDAL	OBC	AGRICULTURE
5	VIJAY KUMAR MENON	GEN	AGRICULTURE
6	RAHUL KUMAR	GEN	C.B.D.T.
7	MS. SONIYA NAYYAR	GEN	C.B.D.T.
8	VIJAY JOSHI	GEN	C.B.D.T.
9	RAM CHANDER	GEN	C.B.D.T.
10	M. K. SINGH	GEN	C.B.D.T.
11	AWADESH KUMAR	GEN	C.B.D.T.
12	C. K. KAKHANDKI	GEN	C.B.D.T.
13	JATINDER KUMAR	SC	C.B.D.T.
14	AMARESH KUMAR PANI	GEN	C.B.D.T.
15	KAMALA KANTA BISWAL	GEN	C.B.D.T.
16	S. G. TONAPE	GEN	C.B.D.T.
17	MS. HEMLATA R NAIR	GEN	C.B.D.T.
18	KAISAR JAVED	GEN	C.B.D.T.
19	NARESH KUMAR PAL	GEN	C.B.D.T.
20	MS. PRAGJOYTHI	GEN	C.B.D.T.
21	D. PRASAD	SC	C.B.D.T.
22	MS. LAKSHMY S. NARAYANAN	GEN	C.B.D.T.
23	KISHORE UMALE	SC	C.B.D.T.
24	RATAN SAHA	GEN	C.B.D.T.
25	SMARAJITENDRA KRISHNA SAHA	GEN	C.B.D.T.
26	SUDIPTA MITRA	GEN	C.B.D.T.
27	SAMIR KUMAR SARKAR	sc	C.B.D.T.
28	SANJIB KUMAR SEN	GEN	C.B.D.T.
29	TAPAN DAS	GEN	C.B.D.T.
30	SAMIR MITRA	GEN	C.B.D.T.
31	PRANAB BHASKAR SENGUPTA	GEN	C.B.D.T.
32	SOUMEN GHOSH	GEN	C.B.D.T.
33	SANJAY PAUL	GEN	C.B.D.T.
34	GEETA SUDHEER KUMAR	GEN	C.B.E.C.
35	T. S. VENKATARAO	GEN	C.B.E.C.
36	NIRMAL CHANDRA DATTA BANIK	GEN	CIVIL AVIATION
37	ATTAR SINGH	SC	CIVIL AVIATION
38	RAMENDRA RAMAN DUBEY	GEN	COMM & TEXTILES
39	MANOJ KR. VIMAL	GEN	COMM & TEXTILES
40	KRISHNA KANT KUSHWAHA	OBC	COMM & TEXTILES
41	DARWAN SINGH	GEN	CONS AFF P.D.
42	SUNIL KUMAR	SC	CONS AFF P.D.
43	VIVEKANAND KUMAR	OBC	FPI
44	MS MEENU SHARMA	GEN	FPI
45	S. N. THAKUR	GEN	FPI

46	TARAK NATH DAS	GEN	HRD
47	BASUDEV PAIK	SC	HRD
48	MS LATA BHANDARI	GEN	HRD
49	SURESH KUMAR	SC	HRD
50	UDAI SINGH	GEN	HEALTH
51	J. BENJAMIN CHINNATHURAI	GEN	HEALTH
52	S. SORMAMANI	SC	HEALTH
53	MS RUPALI RAMTEKE	SC	HEALTH
54	MANISH SHANKER MEHRA	GEN	HEALTH
55	MANOJ KUMAR	SC	HEALTH
56	SANDEEP SHAHANI	GEN	HEALTH
57	JAI BHAGWAN	GEN	HEALTH
58	RAHUL SINGH	GEN	HEALTH
59	SUBODH KUMAR	GEN	HEALTH
60	J. N. L. DAS	GEN	HOME
61	MUJIBULLAH ANSARI	OBC	HOME
62	P. C. SRIVASTAVA	GEN	HOME
63	D. C. PANT	GEN	HOME
64	SACHIN SHARMA	GEN	HOME
65	REBECCA SETIA	GEN	HOME
66	KULESH KUMAR CHOUDHARY	GEN	HOME
67	PRAVEEN KAUSHIK	GEN	HOME
68	ANAND KUMAR MUKHARJEE	OBC	HOME
69	GAJENDER PRASAD	GEN	HOME
70	SANJAY PATI TRIPATHI	GEN	HOME
71	KALYAN SINGH	GEN	HOME
72	MOHINDER PAL	OBC	HOME
73	RAM CHANDER MANJHI	ST	INDUSTRY
74	PRAKASH N TIRKEY	ST	INDUSTRY
75	PRATHAP B	GEN	INDUSTRY
76	RAJESH KUMAR	GEN	INDUSTRY
77	MS. P. A. ROSALINE	GEN	INDUSTRY
78	ABDUL RAHEEM	GEN	I & B
79	RAGHUNATH SINGH	GEN	I&B
80	ATUL KUMAR	OBC	IT
81	V. K. JAIN	GEN	LAW & JUSTICE
82	NAVIN KUMAR KARNA	GEN	MEA
83	RAM KARAN MEENA	ST	MINES
84	SUDHANSHU SHEKHAR SINGH	GEN	NEW&REN. ENERGY
85	MANOJ KUMAR SHARMA	GEN	PPG&P
86	MS. LALITHA RAMASWAMY	GEN	PPG&P
87	PRASANN KUMAR JHA	GEN	PPG&P
88	MS. RAMA ROY	GEN	PPG&P
89	SUSHIL KUMAR	OBC	POWER
90	SATYADEO PRASAD	OBC	POWER
91	JITENDRA KHANNA	GEN	POWER
92	MS. B. PADMAVATHI	GEN	SCI. & TECH.
93	C. NAGARJUNA REDDY	GEN	SCI. & TECH.
94	OM PRAKASH PRASAD	SC	SRTH



95	PRAKASH KUMAR ACHARYA	GEN	STEEL
96	RAJIVE KUMAR GUPTA	GEN	SUPPLY
97	MS. CHITRA SENGUPTA	GEN	SUPPLY
98	MS. DEEPIKA MEENA	ST	UD
99	DEVENDRA PRASAD	OBC	UD
100	NAVIN KUMAR SINGH	GEN	UD
101	SATYA PAL	OBC	UD
102	KUMAR RAJESH	GEN	UD
103	BIKAS BANIK	GEN	UD
104	SURENDER SINGH PANWAR	GEN	UD
105	DEBAMITA SINHA	GEN	UD
106	RAM KEWAL SINGH	OBC	UD
107	ABHISEK GHOSAL	GEN	UD
108	AJAY	SC	UD
109	RAM PHAL	SC	UD
110	KIRAN DEVI	SC	UD
111	TONMOY SARDAR	SC	UD

10/5/2014